Update & clear old data now!

If you are experiencing problems or feel you are missing notifications, try this quick process to refresh the app. Slide right to open the slide-in menu > Settings > Clear Data > Clear All >Back/Done. This resets your app and will refresh all content. Note: This will also remove your group notification preferences. It is a good option to do this once a month, to ensure all information is up-to-date.